Music News

According to XXL, the team had planned on releasing new music in January, but then they decided to drop a triple-disc album. 

There are cuts from ‘SR3MM,’ ‘Swaecation,’ and ‘Jxmtro’ in the listing on Apple Music, but the tracklist for ‘SR3MM” released includes Travis Scott, The Weeknd, Future, and Juicy J.

1. “Up in My Cocina”
2. “Close” featuring Travis Scott
3. “Bedtime Stories” featuring The Weeknd
4. “Perplexing Pegasus”
5. “Buckets (Balling)” featuring Future
6. “42”
7. “Powerglide” featuring Juicy J
8. “Rock N Roll Hall of Fame”
9. “T’D Up”

You can check it out here:

SR3MM by Rae Sremmurd, Swae Lee & Slim Jxmmi

Listen to songs from the album SR3MM, including "Up In My Cocina (From SR3MM)", "CLOSE (feat. Travis Scott) [From SR3MM]", "Bedtime Stories (feat. The Weeknd) [From SR3MM]" and many more. Buy the album for $12.99. Songs start at $1.29. Free with Apple Music subscription.