Music News

Megan Thee Stallion performs onstage during the 63rd Annual GRAMMY Awards at Los Angeles Convention Center in Los Angeles, California and broadcast on March 14, 2021.

Something For Thee Hotties is finally here! Megan Thee Stallion has dropped her newest freestyle mixtape Something For Thee Hotties Friday releasing all-new songs with some rereleased records including “Tuned In Freestyle”, “Outta Town Freestyle”, “South Side Forever Freestyle” and “Thot S—.”


The 21 track freestyle project features songs from “thee archives” and is dedicated to her fans whom she calls “Hotties.”

The Houston rapper recently upgraded the project from 16 to 21 songs, telling the Hotties that the mixtape wouldn’t have a midnight release but the little wait would be worth it.

“had to add a few NEW things to “SOMETHING FOR THEE HOTTIES” so the release will NOT BE EXACTLY AT midnight but here’s the NEW track list ITS WORTH THEE WAIT,” the Grammy-winning rapper tweeted out to her fans Thursday.

Check out the full tracklist below:

1. Tuned In Freestyle
2. Megan Monday Freestyle
3. Trippy Skit’ ft. Juicy J
4. South Side Forever Freestyle
5. Outta Town Freestyle
6. Megans Piano
7. Vickeelo And Dino BTW Skit
8. Eat It
9. All Of It
10. Warning
11. Kitty Kat
12. Tina Snow Interlude
13. God’s Favorite
14. Let Me See It
15. Opposite Day
16. Freakend
17. Bae Goals
18. Pipe Up
19. Bless The Booth Freestyle
20. Thot S—

10 Of Megan Thee Stallion’s Best Songs: Ranked