Primary Menu

#1 For Throwbacks And The Best New Hip Hop And R&B

Phone Numbers:

  • 617-822-9600 / General Office Number
  • 617-288-1969 / Contest & On-Air Line

Contact Us:

Assistant Program Director: Scott Morello

smorello@hot969boston.com

Music Director: Roy Barboza

rbarboza@hot969boston.com

Marketing Director: Rob Hogan

rob.hogan@bbgi.com

Promotion Coordinator: Kaitlin Jackson

kaitlin.jackson@bbgi.com

 

On-Air Staff:

Ramiro

Ramiro@hot969boston.com

Pebbles

Pebbles@hot969boston.com

Melissa

Melissa@hot969boston.com

Leroy

Leroy.Irvin@bbgi.com

Deirdre Dagata

Deirdre@hot969boston.com

Bobby Blaze 

Bobby@hot969boston.com


Address:

Beasley Media Group, Inc

HOT 96.9 Boston

55 Morrissey Blvd.

Boston, MA 02125

Non-discrimination: In the performance of all WBQT-FM advertising agreements, WBQT-FM requires that each party not discriminate on the basis of race or ethnicity.


Claiming Your Prize:

If your prize is ready to be picked up, you can come in Monday-Friday between 8:30am-5:30pm. A valid ID is required to pick up all prizing.

If you have a question about about a prize you recently won, please email rob.hogan@bbgi.com.


Comments

Click HERE to file comments for (WBQT-FM).