Primary Menu

#1 For Throwbacks And The Best New Hip Hop And R&B

Phone Numbers:

  • 617-822-9600 / General Office Number
  • 833-973-0969 / Contest & On-Air Line

Contact Us:

Ramiro

Ramiro@hot969boston.com

Pebbles

Pebbles@hot969boston.com

Melissa

Melissa@hot969boston.com

Leroy

Leroy.Irvin@bbgi.com

Deirdre Dagata

Deirdre@hot969boston.com

Bobby Blaze 

Bobby@hot969boston.com

 

Assistant Program Director: Scott Morello

smorello@hot969boston.com

Music Director: Roy Barboza

rbarboza@hot969boston.com

Marketing Director: Athanasia Orphanos

athanasia.orphanos@bbgi.com


Address:

Beasley Media Group, Inc

HOT 96.9 Boston

55 Morrissey Blvd.

Boston, MA 02125

Non-discrimination: In the performance of all WBQT-FM advertising agreements, WBQT-FM requires that each party not discriminate on the basis of race or ethnicity.


Claiming Your Prize:

Office is closed for prize pick-ups at this time.

If you have a question about about a prize you recently won, please email athanasia.orphanos@bbgi.com.


Comments

Click HERE to file comments for (WBQT-FM).