Throwbacks And Today’s Best Hip Hop

Phone Numbers:

833-973-0969 / Contest & On-Air Line

By texting or calling us to participate in our radio programs, you agree for us to autodial, text, or call you at the number you provided with offers and promotions. No purchase necessary. Standard messaging rates apply.) Text STOP to opt out.

Contact Us:

Ramiro: Ramiro@hot969boston.com

Pebbles: Pebbles@hot969boston.com

Melissa: Melissa@hot969boston.com

Leroy: Leroy.Irvin@bbgi.com

Assistant Program Director: Scott Morello: smorello@hot969boston.com

Music Director: Roy Barboza: rbarboza@hot969boston.com

Promotions Director: Rachael King: E-Mail
(Prize Questions)

Marketing Director: Athanasia Orphanos: athanasia.orphanos@bbgi.com

Sales: For all sales inquiries, email Director of Sales Brian Schneekloth or contact him via phone at 917-828-0767.


Address:

Beasley Media Group, Inc
HOT 96.9
1075 Main Street, Suite 300
Waltham, MA 02451

Non-discrimination: In the performance of all WBQT-FM advertising agreements, WBQT-FM requires that each party not discriminate on the basis of race or ethnicity.


Comments

Click HERE to file comments for (WBQT-FM).

Sign me up for the HOT 96.9 email newsletter!

Stay connected with the hottest celebrity and music news, plus exclusive prizes, trips, and more!

*
*
By clicking "Subscribe" I agree to the website's terms of Service and Privacy Policy. I understand I can unsubscribe at any time.