Throwbacks And Today’s Best Hip Hop

Phone Numbers:

  • 781-806-9860 / General Office Number
  • 833-973-0969 / Contest & On-Air Line

Contact Us:

Ramiro

Ramiro@hot969boston.com

Pebbles

Pebbles@hot969boston.com

Melissa

Melissa@hot969boston.com

Leroy

Leroy.Irvin@bbgi.com

 

Assistant Program Director: Scott Morello

smorello@hot969boston.com

Music Director: Roy Barboza

rbarboza@hot969boston.com

Promotions Director: Danae Pieroni
(Prize Questions)

danae.pieroni@bbgi.com

Marketing Director: Athanasia Orphanos

athanasia.orphanos@bbgi.com


Address:

Beasley Media Group, Inc
HOT 96.9
1075 Main Street, Suite 300
Waltham, MA 02451

Non-discrimination: In the performance of all WBQT-FM advertising agreements, WBQT-FM requires that each party not discriminate on the basis of race or ethnicity.


Claiming Your Prize:

Office is closed for prize pick-ups at this time.

If you have a question about about a prize you recently won, please email danae.pieroni@bbgi.com.


Comments

Click HERE to file comments for (WBQT-FM).